Frequently Asked Questions

What happens when I upgrade and downgrade in the same month ?

The highest pricing slab will be counted for that billing cycle. Downgraded pricing will be applicable from the subsequent month onwards.

Can I carry forward any unused resource credits to the subsequent months ?

No, Resource credits are reset at the beginning of every month. They cannot be carried over to the subsequent months.